Skip to content

BHS Faculty

Faculty List

Name

Assignment

Email

Huddleston, Terry

Principal

Terry.Huddleston@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Manna, Carl

Assistant Principal

Carl.Manna@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Wood, Angela

Assistant Principal

Angela.Wood@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Boatright, Jeff

US History, Debate

Jeff.Boatright@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Boatright, Marcia

M/J Language Arts

Marcia.Boatright@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Bradow, Danelle

M/J Science

Danelle.Bradow@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Cannon, Darryl

Economics, Government, U.S. History

Darryl.Cannon@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Cannon, Erin

Algebra 1A, Algebra

Erin.Cannon@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Cassube, Pam

Engineering, Robotics, Coding

Pamela.Cassube@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Clark, Erin

Hope, Anatomy & Physiology

Erin.Clark@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Clark, Timothy

PE, HOPE

Timothy.Clark@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Coker, Eleanor

MJ Language Arts

Eleanor.Coker@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Dees, Julie

Culinary Arts

Juliana.Dees@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Diaz, Carlos

Chemistry, Physics, Biology

Carlos.Diaz@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Etcher, Anne

MJ Agriculture

Anne.Etcher@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Fryar, Vaster

Art

Vaster.Fryar@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Frye, Cynthia

ESE, Transition

Cynthia.Frye@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Gaylard, Lawanna

MJ Life Science

Lawanna.Gaylard@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Hill, Angel

Civics

Angel.Hill@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Jernigan, Renee

Business, Computer Skills

Renee.Jernigan@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Jernigan, Shannon

Liberal Arts Math, Math College Readiness, HOPE

Shannon.Jernigan@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Koon, Karen

Media Specialist, Gifted, Coding

Karen.Koon@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Mcinnis, Josh

Biology, Physical Science 

Josh.Mcinnis@suwannee.k12.fl.us

McInnis, Lynda

Credit Recovery

Lynda.McInnis@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Merrett, Laura

M/J Math

Laura.Merrett@suwannee.k12.fl.us

O’Quinn, Fred

PE

Fred.O’Quinn@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Dobson, Jason

Band

Jason.Dobson@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Rains, Emilee

M/J Social Studies

Emilee.Rains@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Rodriguez, Sergio

Spanish

Sergio.Rodriguez@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Roundtree, Michele

English II

Michele.Roundtree@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Santos, Stefani

ESE

Stefani.Santos@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Sikes, Mindy

PE

Mindy.Sikes@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Soride, Cara

Pre-Calculus, Alg 2, Math for College Readiness     

Cara.Soride@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Stewart, Denise

ISS

Denise.Stewart@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Daniel

M/J World History

Daniel.Taylor@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Monica Jackson

English III, IV

Monica.Jackson@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Ward, Misty

Digital Design, Journalism

Misty.Ward@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Warren, Abbey

Geometry, Algebra

Abbey.Warren@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Whitley, Linda

ESE 

Linda.Whitley@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Wingate, K.J. 

ESE

Kenneth.Wingate@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Young, Stacy

High School Agriculture

Stacy.Young@suwannee.k12.fl.us