Skip to content

BHS Faculty

Faculty List

Name Assignment Email
Braun, Michael Dean
michael.braun@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Cannon, Darryl Economics, Government, U.S. History
darryl.cannon@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Cannon, Erin Algebra 1 and Liberal Arts Math
erin.cannon@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Cassube, Pam Engineering, Robotics, Coding
pamela.cassube@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Clark, Erin Hope, Anatomy & Physiology
erin.clark@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Clark, Timothy PE, HOPE
timothy.clark@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Clary, Erin M/J Language Arts
erin.clary@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Coker, Eleanor M/J Language Arts
eleanor.coker@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Dees, Julie Culinary Arts
juliana.dees@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Diaz, Carlos Chemistry, Biology
carlos.diaz@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Etcher, Anne M/J Agriculture, MS FFA adviser
enne.etcher@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Gaylard, Lawanna M/J Life Science
lawanna.gaylard@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Harrell, Leah Middle School Guidance Counselor
leah.harrell@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Hicks, Ayla M/J English
ayla.hicks@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Huddleston, Terry Principal
terry.huddleston@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Jackson, Monica English; Academic Coach monica.jackson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Jernigan, Shannon Math, HOPE
shannon.jernigan@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Amanda M/J Math
Amanda.Johnson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Koon, Karen Media Specialist, Gifted, Executive Internship and Volunteer Public Service
Karen.Koon@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Marshall, Audrey Assistant Principal
audrey.marshall@suwannee.k12.fl.us
McInnis, Joshua Biology, Physical Science
Joshua.Mcinnis@suwannee.k12.fl.us
McClendon, William Band
william.mcclendon@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Morello, Paul Human Geography; M/J Social Studies paul.morello@suwannee.k12.fl.us
O’Quinn, Alex PE
Fred.O’Quinn@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Parks, Marissa Art marissa.parks@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Poole, Alicia Guidance
alicia.poole@suwannee.k12.fl.su
Rains, Emilee M/J Social Studies
Emilee.Rains@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Rodriguez, Sergio Spanish
Sergio.Rodriguez@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Roundtree, Michele English III, IV
Michele.Roundtree@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Santos, Stefani ESE
Stefani.Santos@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Sikes, Mendy PE
Mendy.Sikes@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Soride, Cara Pre-Calculus, Alg 2, Math for College Readiness
Cara.Soride@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Stewart, Denise ISS and Credit Recovery
Janet.Stewart@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Taylor, Tommy Welding
Tommy.Taylor@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Ward, Misty Journalism Academy, The Buccaneer Drift & The Buccaneer Adviser, AP Art & Design
Misty.Ward@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Warren, Abbey Geometry, Algebra
Abbey.Warren@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Whitley, Linda ESE
Linda.Whitley@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Young, Stacy High School Agriculture, FFA adviser
Stacy.Young@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Yount, Eric M/J Science
eric.yount@suwannee.k12.fl.us