Skip to content

BHS Faculty

Faculty List

Name Assignment Email
Boatright, Jeffry US History, Debate
Jeffry.Boatright@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Boatright, Marcia M/J Language Arts
Marcia.Boatright@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Bradow, Danelle M/J Science
Danelle.Bradow@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Cannon, Darryl Economics, Government, U.S. History
Darryl.Cannon@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Cannon, Erin Algebra 1 and Liberal Arts Math
Erin.Cannon@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Cassube, Pam Engineering, Robotics, Coding
Pamela.Cassube@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Christy, Pamela M/J Language Arts
Pamela.Christy@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Clark, Erin Hope, Anatomy & Physiology
Erin.Clark@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Clark, Timothy PE, HOPE
Timothy.Clark@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Coker, Eleanor M/J Language Arts
Eleanor.Coker@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Dees, Julie Culinary Arts
Juliana.Dees@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Diaz, Carlos Chemistry, Physics, Biology
Carlos.Diaz@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Dobson, Jason Band
Jason.Dobson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Etcher, Anne M/J Agriculture, MS FFA adviser
Anne.Etcher@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Fryar, Vaster Art
Vaster.Fryar@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Frye, Cynthia ESE, Transition
Cynthia.Frye@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Gaylard, Lawanna M/J Life Science
Lawanna.Gaylard@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Hill, Angel M/J Civics
Angel.Hill@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Huddleston, Terry Principal
Terry.Huddleston@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Jernigan, Renee Business, Computer Skills
Courtney.Jernigan@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Jernigan, Shannon Liberal Arts Math, Math College Readiness, HOPE
Shannon.Jernigan@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Amanda M/J Math
Amanda.Johnson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Koon, Karen Media Specialist, Gifted, Executive Internship and Volunteer Public Service
Karen.Koon@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Manna, Carl Assistant Principal
Carl.Manna@suwannee.k12.fl.us
McInnis, Joshua Biology, Physical Science
Joshua.Mcinnis@suwannee.k12.fl.us
McInnis, Lynda Credit Recovery
Lynda.McInnis@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Merritt, Laura M/J Math
Laura.Merritt@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Monica Jackson English III, IV
Monica.Jackson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
O’Quinn, Alex PE
Fred.O’Quinn@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Rains, Emilee M/J Social Studies
Emilee.Rains@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Rodriguez, Sergio Spanish
Sergio.Rodriguez@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Roundtree, Michele English II
Michele.Roundtree@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Santos, Stefani ESE
Stefani.Santos@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Sikes, Mendy PE
Mendy.Sikes@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Soride, Cara Pre-Calculus, Alg 2, Math for College Readiness
Cara.Soride@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Stewart, Denise ISS
Janet.Stewart@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Taylor, Daniel M/J World History
Daniel.Taylor@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Taylor, Tommy Welding
Tommy.Taylor@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Ward, Misty Journalism Academy The Buccaneer Drift & The Buccaneer Adviser
Misty.Ward@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Warren, Abbey Geometry, Algebra
Abbey.Warren@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Whitley, Linda ESE
Linda.Whitley@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Wingate, K.J. ESE
Kenneth.Wingate@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Wood, Angela Assistant Principal
Angela.Wood@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Young, Stacy High School Agriculture, FFA adviser
Stacy.Young@suwannee.k12.fl.us